Coz I'm not alone, no, no, no....

Not Alone - Danny Jones

Enjoying with love.




Not Alone

Life is getting harder day by day And I don't know what to do, what to say And my mind is growing weak every step I take It's uncontrollable. Now they think I'm fake, yeah


Coz I'm not alone, no, no, no I'm not alone, no, no, no I'm not alone,


And I, I get on the train on my own And my tired radio keeps playing tired songs And I know that there's not long to go Oh, and all I wanna do I just go home


[chorus]




People rip me for the clothes I wear Every day just seems to be the same They just swear They just don't care [x3]

[chorus]


 Na na na na's Coz I'm not alone, no, no, no La la la la, yeah, yeah. I'm not alone.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0